Grade Seven Welcome

Have a question? Email us.

Staff Member

Subject

Email

Jolie Cornett

Math

jcornett@scottsvalleyusd.org

Katrin Deetz

Math/Science

kdeetz@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sylvia Jacobson

Math/Honors Math/Leadership

sjacobson@scottsvalleyusd.org

Trevor Laws

PE/Film Elective

tlaws@scottsvalleyusd.org

Marty Leshin

History

mleshin@scottsvalleyusd.org

Andreas Wessels

History

awessels@scottsvalleyusd.org