Skip to main content

SVMS Staff Directory

Office Staff
Joe Allen Principal jallen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Michelle Menchaca Assistant Principal mmenchaca@scottsvalleyusd.org
Abbie Stevens School Counselor astevens@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jennie Gilbert School Secretary jgilbert@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jenn Perry Registrar/Attendance

jperry@scottsvalleyusd.org

Christine (Chris) Avery District Nurse cavery@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

6th Grade Team
Dowd, Patrick 6th Science pdowd@scottsvalleyusd.org
Estorga, Abrem 6th PE aestorga@scottsvalleyusd.org
Mikles, Chandler 6th Math/Science cmikles@scottsvalleyusd.org
Neall, Alexie 6th English/History aneall@scottsvalleyusd.org
Powers, Vicki 6th English/History vpowers@scottsvalleyusd.org
Wessels, Andreas 6th English/History awessels@scottsvalleyusd.org
Serigstad, Arnie 6th Math aserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org
     

 

7th Grade Team
  7th English/History  
Bowler, Mark 7th PE mbowler@scottsvalleyusd.org
Deetz, Katrin 7th Math/Science kdeetz@scottsvalleyusd.org
Ghilarducci, Sally 7th Science sghilarducci@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jacobson, Sylvia 7th Math sjacobson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Leshin, Marty 7th History mleshin@scottsvalleyusd.org
Silva, Kristin 7th English ksilva@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schrader, Alexandria 7th Math aschrader@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

8th Grade Team
Leshin, Marty 8th History mleshin@scottsvalleyusd.org
Magliato, John 8th English jmagliato@scottsvalleyusd.org
Maxwell, Julie 8th Science jmaxwell@scottsvalleyusd.org
Maydole, Sarah 8th Math smaydole@scottsvalleyusd.org
Petruzzi, Heidi 8th PE hpetruzzi@scottsvalleyusd.org
Stenros, Andriana (Andy) 8th English/History astenros@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schrader, Alexandria 8th Math aschrader@scottsvalleyusd.org
Wessels, Andreas 8th History awessels@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Electives Team
Coenen, Lacey Music lcoenen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sampson, Paul Spanish/Electives psampson@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Special Education Team
Drum, Juliet School Psychologist jdrumm@scottsvalleyusd.org
Ruyle, Cheryl Special Education cruyle@scottsvalleyusd.org
Cheman, Chris Special Education/SAI ccheman@scottsvalleyusd.org
Keyes, Jade Occupational Therapist (OT) jkeyes@scottsvalleyusd.org
Pennington, Liz Special Education/Resource lpennington@scottsvalleyusd.org
Norton, Caroline Speech cnorton@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Support Staff
Black, Alma Athletic Director/Instructional Aide ablack@scottsvalleyusd.org
Busnardo, Kelly Instructional Aide kbusnardo@scottsvalleyusd.org
Espinola, Stephanie Instructional Aide sespinola@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hill, Darcy Instructional Aide dhill@scottsvalleyusd.org
Scherer, Bonnie Instructional Aide bscherer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Smith, Cristine Instructional Aide csmith@scottsvalleyusd.org