Skip to main content

SVMS Staff Directory

 

Joe Allen Principal jallen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Alma Black Athletic Director ablack@scottsvalleyusd.org
Caroline Bombardieri Teacher cbombardieri@scottsvalleyusd.org
Mark Bowler Teacher mbowler@scottsvalleyusd.org
Christopher Cheman Teacher ccheman@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lynn Culli Teacher lculli@scottsvalleyusd.org
Katrin Deetz Teacher kdeetz@scottsvalleyusd.org
Patrick Dowd Teacher pdowd@scottsvalleyusd.org
Abrem Estorga Teacher aestorga@scottsvalleyusd.org
Tarin Gambello Teacher tgambello@scottsvalleyusd.org

Sally Ghilarducci

Teacher sghilarducci@scottsvalleyusd.org
Beth Hollenbeck Teacher bhollenbeck@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sylvia Jacobson Teacher sjacobson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sumita Jaggar Teacher sjaggar@scottsvalleyusd.org
Marty Leshin Teacher mleshin@scottsvalleyusd.org
Lois Lopez School Secretary llopez@scottsvalleyusd.org
John Magliato Teacher jmagliato@scottsvalleyusd.org
Rachel Marshall Occupational Therapist rmarshall@scottsvalleyusd.or
Julie Maxwell Teacher jmaxwell@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sarah Maydole Teacher smaydole@scottsvalleyusd.org
Michelle Menchaca Teacher mmenchaca@scottsvalleyusd.org
Chandler Mikels Teacher cmikels@scottsvalleyusd.org
Alexie Neall Teacher aneall@scottsvalleyusd.org
Liz Pennington Teacher lpennington@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jenn Perry Registrar/Attendance jperry@scottsvalleyusd.org
Elizabeth Poser Librarian eposer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Vicki Powers Teacher vpowers@scottsvalleyusd.org
Ginger Riggins Nurse griggins@scottsvalleyusd.org
Paul Sampson Teacher psampson@scottsvalleyusd.org
David Seltzer Teacher dseltzer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Arnie Serigstad Teacher aserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org
Kristen Silva Teacher ksilva@scottsvalleyusd.org
Abbie Stevens Counselor astevens@scottsvalleyusd.org