Skip to main content

SVMS Staff Directory

Office Staff
Joe Allen Principal jallen@scottsvalleyusd.org
Michelle Menchaca Assistant Principal mmenchaca@scottsvalleyusd.org
Abbie Stevens School Counselor astevens@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jenn Perry Registrar/Attendance

jperry@scottsvalleyusd.org

Christine (Chris) Avery District Nurse cavery@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

6th Grade Team
Dowd, Patrick 6th Science pdowd@scottsvalleyusd.org
Estorga, Abrem 6th PE aestorga@scottsvalleyusd.org
Mikles, Chandler 6th Math/Science cmikles@scottsvalleyusd.org
Neall, Alexie 6th English/History aneall@scottsvalleyusd.org
Powers, Vicki 6th English/History vpowers@scottsvalleyusd.org
Reeves, Bradley (Brad) 6th English/History breeves@scottsvalleyusd.org
Serigstad, Arnie 6th Math aserigstad@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

7th Grade Team
Bombardieri, Caroline 7th English/History cbombardieri@scottsvalleyusd.org
Bowler, Mark 7th PE mbowler@scottsvalleyusd.org
Deetz, Katrin 7th Math/Science kdeetz@scottsvalleyusd.org
Ghilarducci, Sally 7th Science sghilarducci@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jacobson, Sylvia 7th Math sjacobson@scottsvalleyusd.org
Leshin, Marty 7th History mleshin@scottsvalleyusd.org
Silva, Kristin 7th English ksilva@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

8th Grade Team
Culli, Lynn 8th History lculli@scottsvalleyusd.org
Jaggar, Sumita 8th Math/Science sjaggar@scottsvalleyusd.org
Magliato, John 8th English jmagliato@scottsvalleyusd.org
Maxwell, Julie 8th Science jmaxwell@scottsvalleyusd.org
Maydole, Sarah 8th Math smaydole@scottsvalleyusd.org
Parker (Gambello), Tarin 8th PE tgambello@scottsvalleyusd.org
Stenros, Andriana (Andy) 8th English/History astenros@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Electives Team
Hollenbeck, Beth Band bhollenbeck@scottsvalleyusd.org
Sampson, Paul Spanish/Electives psampson@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Special Education Team
Armas, David School Psychologist darmas@scottsvalleyusd.org
Beffa, Deb Speech Therapist dbeffa@scottsvalleyusd.org
Cheman, Chris Special Education/SAI ccheman@scottsvalleyusd.org
Keyes, Jade Occupational Therapist (OT) jkeyes@scottsvalleyusd.org
Pennington, Liz Special Education/Resource lpennington@scottsvalleyusd.org
Seltzer, David Special Education/Resource dseltzer@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Support Staff
Black, Alma Athletic Director/Instructional Aide ablack@scottsvalleyusd.org
Busnardo, Kelly Instructional Aide kbusnardo@scottsvalleyusd.org
Espinola, Stephanie Instructional Aide sespinola@scottsvalleyusd.org
Hill, Darcy Instructional Aide dhill@scottsvalleyusd.org
Scherer, Bonnie Instructional Aide bscherer@scottsvalleyusd.org
Schrader, Alexandria (Alex) Instructional Aide aschrader@scottsvalleyusd.org
Smith, Cristine Instructional Aide csmith@scottsvalleyusd.org